Company Introduction
As a pioneer of China's intelligent digital marketing, driven by industry-leading ad serving and data analysis technology, AdSame integrated media resources efficiently, and learned audiences' behaviors profoundly. We developed the digital marketing from the state of accurateness and effectiveness to a comprehensive and intelligent level, making digital marketing more intelligent and effective for our clients.

Since established in 2009, AdSame has been committed to the innovation of Ad Network technology and marketing platform. With our strong technical strength and efficient execution team, we rapidly developed into an outstanding technical representative in China's Ad Network field. So far, the company has more than 300 employees, and set up branch offices in major cities in China, such as Beijing, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Chongqing, Wuhan, Changsha, Xi'an, Taipei, etc.

AdSame has built an Internet advertising ecological system composed of three core platforms: DSP(Demand Side Platform), SSP(Supply Side Platform), DMP(Data Management Platform). We work together with our partners with an open attitude to confront the reformation of internet advertising industry. At the same time, AdSame extend the business chain to mobile internet advertising and established a corresponding relationship between PC and Mobile users' data.

Hundreds of globally leading companies have selected AdSame as their internet advertising marketing partner, including many internationally known brands such as Dior, Samsung, Nokia, Pepsi, HP, IBM, Colgate and many nationally known brands such as Asus, Lenovo, FAW-Volkswagen, etc. AdSame will continue to focus on intelligent digital marketing, and provide better service to customers.

Our Mission

To be a international leading intelligent digital marketing engine!

Our Vision

Make the digital marketing more intelligent, simpler, more accurate and more effective!

Core Value

Make use of strong technology to continuously create more value for clients and maximize the benefit of the whole industry chain by integrating the digital marketing resources and providing intelligent technology platform, marketing platform and professional services.

Corporate Culture

Pioneer and Persevere ---- lead the industry and insist on the mission
Share and Glory Share ---- highly effective communication and benefit sharing
Passion and Promise ---- sunshine state of mind and credit first

About Us RTB Platform Marketing Solutions Product Platform
Sitemap Copyright © 2008-2014 Adsame Networks Technology Incorporated. All rights reserved. 沪ICP备09014373号

公司简介
上海传漾网络科技有限公司,作为中国智能化数字营销的先导,以业界领先的广告发布和数据解析技术为驱动,高效整合媒体资源,充分掌握网络受众行为,将数字营销从精准、高效提升至全程、智能,帮助客户在数字营销领域更智能、更简捷。

公司自2009年成立以来一直致力于网络广告技术平台和营销平台的创新突破,凭借优秀的技术实力和高效的执行团队,迅速发展为中国互联网广告领域技术流的杰出代表。目前分别在上海、北京、广州等重点城市成立分公司和办事处,员工超过300名。

传漾科技打造了DSP(Demand Side Platform)、SSP(Supply Side Platform)、DMP(Data-Management Platform)三大平台为核心的互联网广告生态系统,并推出中国首个程序化交易框架Programmatic Framework™,以开放的态度与合作伙伴一起面对互联网广告行业变革,并在此基础上驱动产业链延伸,深耕无线互联网广告,进一步打通PC+Mobile用户数据通道。

目前传漾已经成功服务了逾400家国内外高端品牌,如迪奥、三星、百事可乐、惠普、IBM、高露洁、华硕、联想、一汽大众。未来,传漾将继续深耕智能化数字营销领域,为客户提供更优质的服务!

企业使命

打造全球领先的智能数字营销引擎!

企业愿景

使得数字营销变得更智能、更简捷、更精准、更高效!

核心价值

运用强大的技术力量,通过对数字营销资源的整合,提供智能化的技术平台、营销平台和专业服务,持续为客户创造 更多价值,使得整个产业链利益最大化!

企业文化

先行与恒持----行业先导与使命必达
分享与共荣----高效沟通与利益共享
激情与守信----阳光心境与信誉为先

关于我们 RTB平台 技术平台 跨屏营销 联系我们
网站地图 Copyright © 2008-2014 Adsame Networks Technology Incorporated. All rights reserved. 沪ICP备09014373号

沪公网安备 31010502000383号